WELCOME TO THE

EAST KENT CENTRE WEB-SITE

www.eastkentcentre.co.uk  -   Our email address: events@eastkentcentre.co.uk

Click on Tabs below to open up information about our fantastic Caravan Club.

East Kent Centre email address:> events@eastkentcentre.co.uk

East Kent Centre. OFFICERS and COMMITTEE  2015/16

OUR CHAIRMAN

Kevin Bailey

And Wife Michelle

OUR VICE CHAIRMAN

Karen Birch

And Husband Darren

HON SECRETARY

Bob Watt

And Wife Doreen

HON TREASURER

Carol Williams

And Husband Jay

HON RALLY SECRETARY

Malcolm Johns

And Wife Pat

COMMITTEE

Paul Dean

And Wife Jackie

COMMITTEE

Peter Smith

And Wife Sue

COMMITTEE

Barry Short

And Wife Linda

COMMITTEE

Kim Durtnall

And Husband

COMMITTEE

Ian Mulligan

And Wife Shauna

Inaugurated on 9th October 1965


CENTRE OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE 2015/16


Chairman:  Kevin Bailey

15 Lilac Road, Strood, Kent. ME2 2LE

Tel: 01634 318789

Email: webmaster@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Vice Chairman: Karen Burch

24 Meadside Walk, Walderslade, Chatham, Kent. ME 0TJ

Tel: 01634 668256

Email: karen.burch@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Hon. Secretary: Bob Watt

25 Clare Drive, Herne Bay, Kent CT6 7QU

Tel: 01227 364915

Email: bob.watt@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Hon. Treasurer: Carol Williams

15 Kestral Close, Kingsnorth, Ashford, Kent. TN23 3RB

Tel: 01233 501909

Email: carol.williams@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Hon. Rally Secretary: Malcolm Johns

1 Sussex Avenue, Margate, Kent. CT9 1TN

Tel: 01843 290116

Email: malcolm.johns@eastkentcentre.co.uk


 Webmaster  :   Kevin Bailey  01634 318789

  Email: webmaster@eastkentcentre.co.uk

 

 Equipment Officer & Fund Raising:  Peter Smith  01227 471325

  Email: peter.smith@eastkentcentre.co.uk


 Sports and New Sites:    Ian Mulligan  07834 591001

  Email: ian.mulligan@eastkentcentre.co.uk

 

 Saleable Equipment:    Barry Short  01634 572778

  Email: barry.short@eastkentcentre.co.uk


 Officer Support     Kim Durtnall  01843 580479

 Email: kim.durtnall@eastkentcentre.co.uk


 Centre Publications :   Paul Dean  01795 427974

  Email: paul.dean@eastkentcentre.co.uk



CENTRE REPRESENTATION


South East Region:  Kevin Bailey    01634 318789

Representatives:  Darren Charnock  01795 599172

Southern Centres:  Carol Williams  01233 501909

Representatives:  Tony Beaney   01233 732018

 Auditor:   King & Taylor, Chartered Accountants.